Craww @ Spoke Gallery SF Sept 1 – 22

Time to post about some new work and an upcoming show!

I’m very excited to be part of a new exhibition at Spoke Gallery in San Francisco. I have 4 new paintings showing alongside work from Handiedan, Charmaine Olivia and Tatiana Suarez. All the work is based around different interpretations of the female figurative and I’m stoked about how the differing styles  complement each other.

Opening night is September 1, 6pm – 10pm, showing through September 22 at Spoke Art, 816 Sutter Street, San Francisco CA. I’ll be there on the night so if anyone can make it, come and say hi!

email spokeartgallery@gmail.com for details and enquiries

Have a peek at one of the pieces below – “Soon I’ll let You Go” will also be available as a ltd edition of 50 print. Hope you like it!

2 responses to “Craww @ Spoke Gallery SF Sept 1 – 22

  1. That piece is beautiful. I would love to see others in that exhibition. Your imagery is so captivating. I love the use of color and the drips in the paint. Simply inspiring.

  2. Gorgeous painting, Craww. I love the tiny little bird, who makes me think of “hope.” It’s almost a sad thing to think about letting such a thing as miraculous as even the tiniest feather of hope leave into the big strange world of reality, only to be lost amidst the clutter of dismay.

Leave a Reply

