Craww @ George Thornton Art, Nottingham 5.11.11

My final show of the year!

I’m excited to be showing a selection of new paintings @ George Thornton Art in Nottingham. The show runs 5th – 15th November and as well as the new paintings on paper, will feature some of the work I’ve done on different media over the past year.

Some wood panels, paintings on old drawers and doors and for the first time I’ll be making some original sketches available.

Contact george@georgethorntonart.com for prices and availability

I’ll be there this Saturday for the opening so if you are in Nottingham, come and say hi!

A taster of some of the new work and sketches:

Funeral Party Favourite:

One response to “Craww @ George Thornton Art, Nottingham 5.11.11

  1. Wow! I love your art. Really speaks to me!

Leave a Reply

