6 months on

Haha, an abysmal start to a blog!

So, whats happened in Craww land, since the last post? I’ve been busy just working stuff through, hopefully finding my feet and developing a style I’m comfortable with.

I was featured in a local magazine called  Now Then which was great for focussing the mind on producing some new pieces. Had a pretty good response. I’ve sold a few prints through a local shop, purveyors of local independent arts The Old Sweet Shop and hopefully will be having some prints featured in a couple of local bars, which should help generate some interest.

Well, with more stuff happening, hopefully I’ll have more reasons to post. It’s a funny game, this art lark.

Leave a Reply

