like the last one, but better

Tweaked and refined, happier with it now.

Still not sure that it’s done and dusted. I seem to have got into this phase of having an idea, then having to do it 3 or 4 times before I’m happy with it. Gah, maybe I should plan stuff more! No, that wouldn’t work either.

Also, recently came across Eric Fortune’s stuff which is pretty awesome. I wish i could paint like that, would be great to have that kind of control and finesse over a medium. Sweet.

Oh, and some more great work. Love the humour. The darker the better!

Things to do: Get more fucked up, learn to paint. Job done.

fifteen-stitches3

One response to “like the last one, but better

  1. Hey! I just saw your stuff and I am moved by your art. I checked out Eric Fortune’s stuff, but really – I prefer yours!!

Leave a Reply

