paint stuff

One from this past weekend. Seems like a constant battle with paint of the real (rather than digital) variety. This one is pencil and acrylic.

Just never really seem to be able to get the result I’m after. So this time around, I scanned the linework in before painting it, and I’m going to work on a digital version. See were that takes me.

I think I pretty much know that i’ll much prefer it, but part of me thinks that it’s cheating to keep using the wacom!

Grrrr godammit!witch

Leave a Reply

