Nearly March already!

Damn, this year is flying by…

Anyhoo, a quick update with something I’ve been working on/will be working on some more. Well, more “sorting out some more”. I’m thinking I might try these and see how they work as screen prints.

It’s a whole new process to me, so I’m talking to a couple of people to see how feasible they are as they stand, so may well get some tweaks.

Aquarium, Arbor, Aviary:

I’ve also been painting away with some new originals. Two of which will be at the relaunch of Kitch-en gallery in Newcastle

Also finished the pieces I was doing for Blik. Five new pieces that will (hopefully) be the first in an ongoing collaboration. Great people to work with and an exciting opportunity, so fingers crossed. Currently looking forward to seeing the first prototypes!

Lot’s of other stuff going on too, but I’ll save that so I have something else to post in future ;]

Leave a Reply

