New website, new prints, new stuff

It’s taken a while, but I’ve finally got my new website up and running! It’s (hopefully) a much more streamlined affair, with the store integrated and sections for prints and the originals I’ve been working on. I’m really pleased with it, there’s some new work there and I’ll be adding more over the next few days/weeks.

Big thanks to Si and Ben at Tribe for putting the site together and to David Short for the photography and loan of the crow! Please go take a look! www.craww.com

There’s a couple of new prints available, Halo and Mannequin, and I’ve been working on this piece, which is going to see a release very soon.

I’ll also be giving away a signed print of Beekeeper to someone randomly chosen from those who add themselves to my mailing list at the site – go to the Follow section to sign up – go sell me your soul!

Beekeeper:

Leave a Reply

