sketching stuff

It’s been a quite couple of weeks, I did some work on a new painting thats kinda under wraps for now, but I’ve been trying to figure out a way forward. Got all sorts of ideas for new things to try, not quite sure how to get started but I guess I’ll just jump straight in and figure it out later!

So I’ve been sketching away and I think I might make something of this. Not sure what, we shall see!

One response to “sketching stuff

  1. I think your art is absolutely amazing and blows my mind with the mix media you create! Thank you for putting your minds ideas out for the world to embrace..
    Tessa

Leave a Reply

