live art in london

This Sunday saw my first venture in live art.

I caught the train down to London on Sunday to hook up with the Kitch-en crew at The Lockside in Camden, a bit nervous as I hadn’t tackled anything this large – and I was doing it in front of people too – but I ended up having a really good time.

Met some cool people, had a few beers and enjoyed painting in the sun. The finished result was maybe a bit crude, but I was pretty pleased with it for a first try!

A couple of pics, apologies for the blatant abuse of the hipstamatic app!

One response to “live art in london

  1. awesome, great app shots.

Leave a Reply

