new print

I’ve finally got around to releasing a print of Prayer – the piece I did for the Blik wall vinyls.

I’ve had a lot of interest in the image but never really known what to do with it – for the print release I’ve added a subtle background the image, which I think frames it quite well.

It’s available from my store www.craww.bigcartel.com and as an extra special deal, the first 3 prints (numbered 1 -3, duh) are hand finished with some extra crows painted on.

More crows for the same money! win!

The print: 590mm x 415mm giclee on Hahnemuhle 309gsm paper:

Hand finished detail:

3 responses to “new print

  1. It’s a shame your shop doesn’t have USD conversion options. I’m pretty sure £50.00 = Damn near $100.

Leave a Reply

