full time unemployed, week one

I’ve been proper busy since I quit my job a just over a week ago.

Busy messing around with some new ideas, and mostly busy finding out that they weren’t going to work. Hey-ho. You live and learn, and I guess that was the whole point of going full time with the art.

I did do a couple of new paintings though. I was particularly happy with this one. Forgive the iPhone pic, the colours are a bit messed up.

Deaths Head:

One response to “full time unemployed, week one

  1. liking this!

Leave a Reply

