all about the black

I think I’ve gone a bit colour blind. Seriously, i stare at something I like and I cant figure out what the colour is, let alone put together a pallette for a decent painting.

So I thought I’d take a break and hit the black ink. Here’s a detail from one of the pieces I’ve been working on. It hasn’t got a name, yet, but I like it.

And I’m going to do some more of this inky collage stuff!

One response to “all about the black

  1. This is totally adorable! I love your ravens/crows especially.

Leave a Reply

