ephemera

I’ve been working on this on and off for a few weeks. The ceramic thing’s not going to happen now, but hopefully I’m going to be working with some folks on a limited timed release print run. More news as and when.

Despite the fact that I feel I’ve not done much this year, I’ve completed 2 new paintings for a couple of upcoming shows at London Miles the first of which is a show based on the theme of Vices opening on 25th March. I’ve worked on the theme of Vanity. I’ll put some pics up….soon! Really excited to be working with London Miles.

Also, the piece I did for Phone Booth Gallery’s David Lynch Themed show got accepted. Woohoo!

2 responses to “ephemera

  1. gorgeous painting i love what I’ve seen of your work

  2. WOW WOW! I love the painting! I hope I could buy a print or two!!!

Leave a Reply

