03.11

So whats up.

I think i’ve been on a bit of a detour of late. I’ve been trying out a few new ideas and techiniques, some have worked a lot haven’t.

There’s been a fair few paintings added to the trash, but it’s all good – i think I’ve got to a point I can come back to what i enjoy doing most and bring something of a new perspective to it (well, in my head it’s a new perspective, quite likely it all looks exactly the same to everyone else!)

I’m working with 1xRun on putting together a timed edition print run of a new piece. Still finalising which one, but very excited to see it happen over the next couple of months.

My painting for the Vices show at London Miles was sent off and framed this week – just in time for the show to be put back. Gah! At least for once I’m all done and ready way in advance of a deadline.

Anyhow, here’s a taster of some of the stuff I’ve been working on. Hope you like.

Leave a Reply

